Beautiful living is what makes our home a happy place. Discover here design furniture and accessories that suit your personal needs. Functional furnishings such as the kitchen for gourmets, the bathroom for wellness and the garden with flower paradise, vegetables and as an oasis for relaxation and enjoyment.

Furniture design and living ideas from Swiss manufacturers

Furniture design and living ideas from Swiss manufacturers

Slider

Living

Designer furniture and stylish home accessories that fit in with your personal style and beautify your home. Often unique pieces, made to measure in the highest quality from top-quality materials, give you lasting pleasure and stand for home decor. Discover beautiful living!

Kueche

Kitchen

Kitchens and cooking utensils for gourmets who know how to enjoy in style. Here you will find what gives you a culinary experience. From functional kitchens to cookware and Swiss design coffee machines. So you can celebrate conviviality at the kitchen table in style.

Bad

Bathroom

The bathroom is becoming more and more important as a place of relaxation and as a wellness oasis. Have you ever thought of setting the stage for your spa with coloured glass, upgrading furnishings with solid wood and adding highlights with modern Swiss furniture? Here you will find inspiration and great design.

Garten

Garden

Is your garden also an additional living room? Here we can relax wonderfully, surrounded by peace and nature. Our tips for your garden paradise range from garden design to Swiss design furniture, pool, barbecue, garden house, raised bed and hammock. Plan your green oasis now.

Kueche

House Building

Our partners for architecture, interior design and interior fittings fulfil your dreams of living. Whether new construction or conversion, conservatory, pool or wine cellar, here you will find ideas and advice for optimal living quality. These Swiss manufacturers know how to create added value for your property.

Bad

Specials

Isn't it often the little treasures that give your home a special ambience? Colours, decorative accessories and targeted lighting set the scene for your home. Discover here trouvaillas, decor, Swiss design, fragrances as inspiration for your very personal lifestyle.

home 1

La beauté de la vie est ce qui fait de notre maison un endroit heureux. Découvrez ici des meubles et accessoires design qui répondent à vos besoins personnels. Des aménagements fonctionnels tels que la cuisine pour les gourmets, la salle de bain pour le bien-être et le jardin comme oasis de détente et de plaisir.

Loger dans un bel endroit fait de notre maison un lieu heureux.

Loger dans un bel endroit fait de notre maison un lieu heureux.

Séjour

Meubles design et accessoires de maison élégants qui s'adaptent à votre style personnel et embellissent votre maison. Des pièces souvent uniques, fabriquées sur mesure dans la plus haute qualité à partir de matériaux haut de gamme, vous procurent un plaisir durable et sont synonymes de décoration intérieure.

Kueche

Cuisine

Des cuisines et des ustensiles de cuisine pour les gourmets qui savent savourer avec style. Vous trouverez ici ce qui vous permet de vivre une expérience culinaire. Des cuisines fonctionnelles aux ustensiles de cuisine et aux machines à café au design suisse. Vous pouvez donc célébrer la convivialité à la table.

Bad

Salle de bains

La salle de bain devient de plus en plus importante en tant que lieu de détente et oasis de bien-être. Avez-vous déjà pensé à mettre en scène votre spa avec du verre coloré, à améliorer l'ameublement avec du bois massif et à ajouter des éléments de décoration avec du mobilier suisse? Vous trouverez ici un superbe design.

Garten

Jardin

Votre jardin est-il aussi un salon additionnel? Ici, nous pouvons nous détendre merveilleusement, entourés de paix et de nature. Nos conseils pour votre jardin paradisiaque vont de la conception du jardin au mobilier de design suisse, en passant par la piscine, le barbecue, la maison de jardin et le lit surélevé.

Kueche

Construction

Nos partenaires pour l'architecture et l'aménagement intérieur réalisent vos rêves de vie. Qu'il s'agisse d'une nouvelle construction ou d'une transformation, vous trouverez ici des idées et des conseils pour une qualité de vie optimale. Ces fabricants suisses savent comment créer une valeur ajoutée pour votre propriété.

Bad

Spéciales

N'est-ce pas souvent les petits trésors qui donnent à votre maison une ambiance particulière? Les couleurs, les accessoires décoratifs et l'éclairage ciblé mettent en scène votre maison. Découvrez ici les trouvailles, la décoration, le design suisse, les parfums comme source d'inspiration pour votre style de vie personnel.